Social democracy and Saabs. What’s not to like?


Your Inner European is Swedish!


Relaxed and peaceful.
You like to kick back and enjoy life.

 
Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to listen to some Jens Lekman tracks…

HT: Thomas.

This entry was posted in Memes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Social democracy and Saabs. What’s not to like?

  1. CPA says:

    I came out Dutch. How did THAT happen?

  2. I’m French. Well, I guess that works in practice… but does it work in theory?

  3. The Scylding says:

    And I’m Irish! Not that I have ANY Celtic ancestory – all English / Dutch / German & French – and the English is Norman too!

  4. Thomas says:

    Well, other than the Social Democracy and the Saabs, oh, and the
    occasional outbreaks of death metal induced church burnings (or
    was that in Norway?), I’d say there’s nothing not to like about being
    Swedish.

    Oh yeah, I forgot about the State Church.

    Still, Sweden’s A-Ok.

    Peace out.

Leave a Reply

